Skip To Main Content

Schools Trigger

Desktop Schools Menu

Quicklinks

Header Links

Mobile Menu Button

Breadcrumb

Calendar

School Calendar

August 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
First Day of School
Shadow Ridge Middle School
Wed, Aug 17
Subscribe to Alerts First Full Day of School
-
Shadow Ridge Middle School
Subscribe to Alerts Back to School Night
-
Shadow Ridge Middle School
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Subscribe to Alerts Picture Day
-
Shadow Ridge Middle School
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3

Upcoming School Events

Search

District Year-at-a-Glance

English

All district calendar dates for the 2022-2023 school year

EspaƱol

Calendar events in Spanish for 2022-23 school year