Back to top

Battle of the Books

Date & Time: 
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:45am to 12:50pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:45am to 12:50pm

Battle of the Books meets each Wednesday at lunch.

Bring your Battle Pass, food, and your book!