Back to top

Primary tabs

December 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
WEB Leader Meeting

WEB Leader Meeting

Date & Time: Thu, 12/02/2021 - 7:45am
Location: A214

Please remember to wear your WEB shirt!

12/02/2021 - 7:45am
 
WEB LEADERS IN 6TH GRADE CLASSES

WEB LEADERS IN 6TH GRADE CLASSES

Date & Time:
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu Dec 16 2021.
Thu, 12/02/2021 - 8:55am to 9:15am

WEB Leaders will be in the 6th grade classrooms for activities.  WEB Leaders- wear your shirt!

12/02/2021 - 8:55am to 9:15am
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
WEB LEADERS IN 6TH GRADE CLASSES

WEB LEADERS IN 6TH GRADE CLASSES

Date & Time: Thu, 12/16/2021 - 8:55am to 9:15am

WEB Leaders will be in the 6th grade classrooms for activities.  WEB Leaders- wear your shirt!

12/16/2021 - 8:55am to 9:15am
 
Teacher Duty Day - No School for Students

Teacher Duty Day - No School for Students

Date & Time: Fri, 12/17/2021 (All day)
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Winter Break - No School

Winter Break - No School

Date & Time:
Repeats every day until Fri Dec 31 2021.
Mon, 12/20/2021 (All day)
 
Winter Break - No School

Winter Break - No School

Date & Time: Tue, 12/21/2021 (All day)
 
Winter Break - No School

Winter Break - No School

Date & Time: Wed, 12/22/2021 (All day)
 
Winter Break - No School

Winter Break - No School

Date & Time: Thu, 12/23/2021 (All day)
 
Winter Break - No School

Winter Break - No School

Date & Time: Fri, 12/24/2021 (All day)
 
Winter Break - No School

Winter Break - No School

Date & Time: Sat, 12/25/2021 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Winter Break - No School

Winter Break - No School

Date & Time: Sun, 12/26/2021 (All day)
 
Winter Break - No School

Winter Break - No School

Date & Time: Mon, 12/27/2021 (All day)
 
Winter Break - No School

Winter Break - No School

Date & Time: Tue, 12/28/2021 (All day)
 
Winter Break - No School

Winter Break - No School

Date & Time: Wed, 12/29/2021 (All day)
 
Winter Break - No School

Winter Break - No School

Date & Time: Thu, 12/30/2021 (All day)
 
Winter Break - No School

Winter Break - No School

Date & Time: Fri, 12/31/2021 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar