Back to top

Primary tabs

November 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Band Concert - 7th and 8th Grade

Band Concert - 7th and 8th Grade

Date & Time: Tue, 11/02/2021 - 7:30pm
Location: SRMS Gym
11/02/2021 - 7:30pm
 
 
WEB Leader Meeting

WEB Leader Meeting

Date & Time:
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu Nov 04 2021.
Thu, 11/04/2021 - 7:45am
Location: A214

Make sure to wear your WEB shirt!

11/04/2021 - 7:45am
 
WEB LEADERS IN 6TH GRADE CLASSES

WEB LEADERS IN 6TH GRADE CLASSES

Date & Time:
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu Dec 16 2021.
Thu, 11/04/2021 - 8:55am to 9:15am

WEB Leaders will be in the 6th grade classrooms for activities.  WEB Leaders- wear your shirt!

11/04/2021 - 8:55am to 9:15am
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
Veterans Day - No School

Veterans Day - No School

Date & Time: Thu, 11/11/2021 (All day)
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
WEB LEADERS IN 6TH GRADE CLASSES

WEB LEADERS IN 6TH GRADE CLASSES

Date & Time: Thu, 11/18/2021 - 8:55am to 9:15am

WEB Leaders will be in the 6th grade classrooms for activities.  WEB Leaders- wear your shirt!

11/18/2021 - 8:55am to 9:15am
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Teacher Comp Day - No School for Students

Teacher Comp Day - No School for Students

Date & Time: Mon, 11/22/2021 (All day)
 
Thanksgiving Break - No School

Thanksgiving Break - No School

Date & Time:
Repeats every day until Fri Nov 26 2021.
Tue, 11/23/2021 (All day)
 
Thanksgiving Break - No School

Thanksgiving Break - No School

Date & Time: Wed, 11/24/2021 (All day)
 
Thanksgiving Break - No School

Thanksgiving Break - No School

Date & Time: Thu, 11/25/2021 (All day)
 
Thanksgiving Break - No School

Thanksgiving Break - No School

Date & Time: Fri, 11/26/2021 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar