Back to top

Primary tabs

October 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Official Count Day

Official Count Day

Date & Time: Thu, 10/01/2020 (All day)
10/01/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
Hybrid Learning begins with Group Green (last names M - Z) attending in-person learning, while Group Blue (last names A - L) participates remotely.

Hybrid Learning begins with Group Green (last names M - Z) attending in-person learning, while Group Blue (last names A - L) participates remotely.

Date & Time: Thu, 10/01/2020 (All day)
10/01/2020 (All day)
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Hybrid Learning continues with Group Blue attending in-person learning, while Group Green participates remotely.

Hybrid Learning continues with Group Blue attending in-person learning, while Group Green participates remotely.

Date & Time: Mon, 10/05/2020 (All day)
10/05/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives B day

6th Grade Electives B day

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Dec 18 2020.
Tue, 10/06/2020 (All day)
10/06/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives - B Day

6th Grade Electives - B Day

Date & Time: Wed, 10/07/2020 (All day)
10/07/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives A day

6th Grade Electives A day

Date & Time: Thu, 10/08/2020 (All day)
10/08/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives B day

6th Grade Electives B day

Date & Time: Fri, 10/09/2020 (All day)
10/09/2020 (All day)
 
 
6th Grade Electives A day

6th Grade Electives A day

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 17 2020.
Mon, 10/05/2020 (All day)
10/05/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
6th Grade Electives A day

6th Grade Electives A day

Date & Time: Mon, 10/12/2020 (All day)
10/12/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives B day

6th Grade Electives B day

Date & Time: Tue, 10/13/2020 (All day)
10/13/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives A Day

6th Grade Electives A Day

Date & Time: Wed, 10/14/2020 (All day)
10/14/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives A day

6th Grade Electives A day

Date & Time: Thu, 10/15/2020 (All day)
10/15/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives B day

6th Grade Electives B day

Date & Time: Fri, 10/16/2020 (All day)
10/16/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
6th Grade Electives A day

6th Grade Electives A day

Date & Time: Mon, 10/19/2020 (All day)
10/19/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives B day

6th Grade Electives B day

Date & Time: Tue, 10/20/2020 (All day)
10/20/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives B day

6th Grade Electives B day

Date & Time:
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Nov 04 2020.
Wed, 10/21/2020 (All day)
10/21/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives A day

6th Grade Electives A day

Date & Time: Thu, 10/22/2020 (All day)
10/22/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives B day

6th Grade Electives B day

Date & Time: Fri, 10/23/2020 (All day)
10/23/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
6th Grade Electives A day

6th Grade Electives A day

Date & Time: Mon, 10/26/2020 (All day)
10/26/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives B day

6th Grade Electives B day

Date & Time: Tue, 10/27/2020 (All day)
10/27/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives A day

6th Grade Electives A day

Date & Time: Wed, 10/28/2020 (All day)
10/28/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives A day

6th Grade Electives A day

Date & Time: Thu, 10/29/2020 (All day)
10/29/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives B day

6th Grade Electives B day

Date & Time: Fri, 10/30/2020 (All day)
10/30/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar