Back to top

Primary tabs

September 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
6th Grade Electives - B day

6th Grade Electives - B day

Date & Time: Tue, 09/01/2020 (All day)
09/01/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives - A day

6th Grade Electives - A day

Date & Time: Wed, 09/02/2020 (All day)
09/02/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives A day

6th Grade Electives A day

Date & Time: Thu, 09/03/2020 (All day)
09/03/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives - B day

6th Grade Electives - B day

Date & Time: Fri, 09/04/2020 (All day)
09/04/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Labor Day - No School

Labor Day - No School

Date & Time: Mon, 09/07/2020 (All day)
09/07/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives - A day

6th Grade Electives - A day

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Fri Sep 11 2020.
Tue, 09/08/2020 (All day)
09/08/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives - A day

6th Grade Electives - A day

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Wednesday 4 times.
Wed, 09/09/2020 (All day)
09/09/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives - B day

6th Grade Electives - B day

Date & Time: Thu, 09/10/2020 (All day)
09/10/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives - A day

6th Grade Electives - A day

Date & Time: Fri, 09/11/2020 (All day)
09/11/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
6th Grade Electives - B day

6th Grade Electives - B day

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday 2 times.
Mon, 09/14/2020 (All day)
09/14/2020 (All day)
 
Picture Retakes

Picture Retakes

Date & Time: Tue, 09/15/2020 (All day)
09/15/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives - A day

6th Grade Electives - A day

Date & Time: Wed, 09/16/2020 (All day)
09/16/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives - B day

6th Grade Electives - B day

Date & Time: Thu, 09/17/2020 (All day)
09/17/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives - A day

6th Grade Electives - A day

Date & Time: Fri, 09/18/2020 (All day)
09/18/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
6th Grade Electives - A day

6th Grade Electives - A day

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday 2 times.
Tue, 09/15/2020 (All day)
09/15/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
6th Grade Electives - B day

6th Grade Electives - B day

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday 2 times except Thu Sep 24 2020.
Mon, 09/21/2020 (All day)
09/21/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives - A day

6th Grade Electives - A day

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday 2 times except Fri Sep 25 2020.
Tue, 09/22/2020 (All day)
09/22/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives - A day

6th Grade Electives - A day

Date & Time: Wed, 09/23/2020 (All day)
09/23/2020 (All day)
 
No School for Students

No School for Students

Date & Time: Thu, 09/24/2020 (All day)
09/24/2020 (All day)
 
No School for Students

No School for Students

Date & Time: Fri, 09/25/2020 (All day)
09/25/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
6th Grade Electives - B day

6th Grade Electives - B day

Date & Time: Mon, 09/28/2020 (All day)
09/28/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives - A day

6th Grade Electives - A day

Date & Time: Tue, 09/29/2020 (All day)
09/29/2020 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives - A day

6th Grade Electives - A day

Date & Time: Wed, 09/30/2020 (All day)
09/30/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
 
Remote Learners begin first day of instruction

Remote Learners begin first day of instruction

Date & Time: Mon, 09/28/2020 (All day)
09/28/2020 (All day)
 
Group B (Green) attends in school orientation

Group B (Green) attends in school orientation

Date & Time: Tue, 09/29/2020 (All day)

Normal Bell Schedule - School begins at 9:00 am.

09/29/2020 (All day)
 
 
Group A (Blue) attends in school orientation

Group A (Blue) attends in school orientation

Date & Time: Mon, 09/28/2020 (All day)

Normal bell schedule - school begins at 9:00 am

09/28/2020 (All day)
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar