Back to top

Primary tabs

February 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
6th Grade Electives A Day

6th Grade Electives A Day

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Thu May 27 2021.
Mon, 02/01/2021 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives B Day

6th Grade Electives B Day

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Friday until Tue May 25 2021.
Tue, 02/02/2021 (All day)
 
 
6th Grade Electives A Day

6th Grade Electives A Day

Date & Time: Thu, 02/04/2021 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives B Day

6th Grade Electives B Day

Date & Time: Fri, 02/05/2021 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
6th Grade Electives A Day

6th Grade Electives A Day

Date & Time: Mon, 02/08/2021 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives B Day

6th Grade Electives B Day

Date & Time: Tue, 02/09/2021 (All day)
 
Parent - Teacher Conferences (Remote)

Parent - Teacher Conferences (Remote)

Date & Time: Wed, 02/10/2021 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
02/10/2021 - 3:00pm to 8:00pm
 
6th Grade Electives A Day

6th Grade Electives A Day

Date & Time: Thu, 02/11/2021 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives B Day

6th Grade Electives B Day

Date & Time: Fri, 02/12/2021 (All day)
 
 
 
 
Parent - Teacher Conferences (Remote)

Parent - Teacher Conferences (Remote)

Date & Time: Thu, 02/11/2021 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
02/11/2021 - 4:30pm to 7:30pm
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
6th Grade Electives A Day

6th Grade Electives A Day

Date & Time: Mon, 02/15/2021 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives B Day

6th Grade Electives B Day

Date & Time: Tue, 02/16/2021 (All day)
 
 
6th Grade Electives A Day

6th Grade Electives A Day

Date & Time: Thu, 02/18/2021 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives B Day

6th Grade Electives B Day

Date & Time: Fri, 02/19/2021 (All day)
 
 
Presidents' Day - No School

Presidents' Day - No School

Date & Time: Mon, 02/15/2021 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
6th Grade Electives A Day

6th Grade Electives A Day

Date & Time: Mon, 02/22/2021 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives B Day

6th Grade Electives B Day

Date & Time: Tue, 02/23/2021 (All day)
 
 
6th Grade Electives A Day

6th Grade Electives A Day

Date & Time: Thu, 02/25/2021 (All day)
 
6th Grade Electives B Day

6th Grade Electives B Day

Date & Time: Fri, 02/26/2021 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar